Loop Copy?

Describe your looping workflow

Moderator: jesse

Post Reply
jyandel
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 26, 2018 7:13 pm

Loop Copy?

Post by jyandel »

Is there a way to copy material into other loops? For instance, I have one loop, and would like to copy its content into a 2nd loop, so I could add material to it. Then I could go back to loop 1 if I needed to. I know the EDP had this function but I can't seem to find this on SL.

Freasy
Posts: 60
Joined: Fri Aug 29, 2014 5:37 pm

Re: Loop Copy?

Post by Freasy »

Hello,
you could save a loop and then load it into another loop. I don't know if this is practical though.
Another way would be to record loop 1 into loop 2.

Rigdon
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2019 6:27 am

Re: Loop Copy?

Post by Rigdon »

Can you do this with more than one loop by the one? Anyone tried it?

Post Reply